No pre-order parts at the moment, but they will be soon. To not miss the next pre-orders, take a look at the upcoming pieces :)

How else do pre-orders work?

Pre-ordering is the simple idea of ​​only manufacturing purchased parts, in other words, it allows us to launch production according to the number of parts ordered and to adjust as best we can for avoid too much stock and therefore less waste.
For your part, this system allows you to acquire a part at the fairest price by saving storage costs and dealer margins. This is the model that allows us to offer you the best prices while being uncompromising on quality.

Rediscover the pleasure of taking the time

You order, then we start making the clothes and finally we deliver to you. A later delivery is also an opportunity to reconsider our relationship to time. It allows you to savor (perhaps more intensely) the moment when the package is unpacked.

Pieces for now & for a long time

Our wardrobe goes against the constant rhythm of collections. A bias that puts the product back in the center and promotes a lucid and sustainable purchase that is not influenced by trends or seasonality, just you.

Pas de pièce en précommande pour le moment, mais elles le seront bientôt. Pour ne pas manquer les prochaines précommandes, jetez un coup d'oeil aux pièces à venir :)

Sinon, les précommandes comment ça marche ? 

La précommande c'est l'idée simple de ne fabriquer que les pièces achetées, autrement dit, ça nous permet de lancer la production en fonction du nombre de pièces commandées et d'ajuster au mieux pour éviter trop de stock donc moins de gâchis.
De votre côté, ce système vous permet d’acquérir une pièce au prix le plus juste en faisant l’économie des coûts de stockage et des marges des revendeurs. C'est le modèle nous permettant de vous proposer les meilleurs prix en étant intransigeant sur la qualité.

Retrouver le plaisir de prendre le temps 

Vous commandez, puis on lance la confection des vêtements et enfin on vous livre. Une livraison plus tardive, c'est aussi possibilité de reconsidérer notre rapport au temps. Elle permet de savourer (peut-être plus intensément) le moment où le colis sera déballé.

Des pièces pour maintenant & longtemps

Notre vestiaire prend le contre pied du rythme incessant des collections. Un parti pris qui remet au centre le produit et favorise un achat lucide et durable qui n’est influencé ni par les tendances ni par la saisonnalité, juste vous.