Rayonnante - The T-shirt

€65,00
Size advice

Our model wears a size 34 and is 1m63 tall. Choose your usual size. Between two sizes, choose the size below.

If you are unsure, don't panic, we'll explain everything in our size guide.

If you still have any doubts, you can contact us at hello @umbrella.co


"Radiant: emitting light, radiance, happy influence"

This T-shirt is like a hug: extremely soft. A cut that's neither too loose nor too tight, a perfect fit when taken out or tucked in, comfortable & the possibility to roll-up the sleeves if wanted, in addition a pretty embroidery to remind you of something very important: you're RADIANT!

Manufacturing

Designed between Paris and Toulouse, the T-shirt is made in one of our partner workshops in Europe.

Composition

100% supima cotton

Maintenance

The material has been selected with care, all you have to do is wash your piece in the machine at 30°, delicate program, to keep it for a long time.

A doubt ? A question ?

Write to us! We will be happy to help you either via the chat (at the bottom of this page), or by email bonjour@ombrelle.co!

Foreword

Imagined by Océane, designed by our stylist in Paris then developed & improved by our clothing workshop in Europe.

Never underestimate the power of a wardrobe staple like the T Radiant t-shirt, designed to be beautiful, comfortable inside and soft on your skin.

But not only that, we don't just want to make beautiful clothes, we want to make them well. It's here to find out more...

Ingredients

At Ombrelle, all the materials are carefully selected, because to feel beautiful you must first feel good in your clothes. This t-shirt is 100% supima cotton. Supima cotton is often called "the softest cotton in the world", only 1% of Pima cotton production for the Supima brand, which is a guarantee of exceptional quality. It is a hypoallergenic fibre, which is resistant to heat and humidity, has incomparable flexibility & softness, resistance, durability and a very pleasant hold.

Cherry on the cake, this material is also Oeko-tex certified!

A soft material is good, but a soft material that takes care of your skin... that's even better, isn't it? Like all our products, this material has been certified UPF50 according to the AS/NZ 4399:2017 standard by our independent laboratory. This means that it protects you from more than 98% of UV rays! Protecting your skin from the sun also means protecting it from premature aging.

Pretty skin is yours 🍑

Small details that will make all the difference

Designed to retain its shape over time, this slightly loose-fitting style is made from super-soft Pima cotton jersey and finished with a crew neckline. It's made even more special with all the details: round neck with 2 cm neckline finish and ribbed topstitching on each side for better hold over time, pretty embroidery on one side, short sleeves, to be worn rolled up or not. Goes just as well with a suit, jeans or a skirt!

As for color, my heart is torn between the two:

Neither white nor beige, the incredibly luminous ecru that goes well with perfectly with everything OR fall for the intense terracotta, a warm color, mixing various shades and shades of red, pink and orange, a piece of summer with you all year round!

It's up to you!

Le tee-shirt Rayonnante

€65,00
Conseil taille

Notre modèle porte une taille 34 et mesure 1m63. Choisissez votre taille habituelle. Entre deux tailles, choisissez la taille en dessous. 

Si vous hésitez, pas de panique, nous vous expliquons tout dans notre guide des tailles.

Si malgré tout vous avez un doute, vous pouvez nous contacter à bonjour@ombrelle.co


"Rayonnante : qui émet de la lumière, un éclat, une influence heureuse"

Ce tee-shirt est comme un câlin : d’une extrême douceur. Une coupe ni trop ample ni trop ajustée, un tombé juste parfait sorti ou rentré, des manches confortables & retroussables à souhait ainsi qu’une jolie broderie pour vous rappeler quelque chose de très important : vous êtes RAYONNANTE !

Fabrication

Imaginée entre Paris & Toulouse, le tee-shirt est fabriqué chez un de nos ateliers partenaire en Europe.

Composition

100% coton supima

Entretien

La matière a été sélectionnée avec soin, il vous suffit de laver votre pièce en machine à 30°, programme délicat, pour la garder longtemps.

Un doute ? Une question ?

Ecrivez-nous ! Nous serons ravies de vous aider soit via le chat (en bas de cette page), soit par mail bonjour@ombrelle.co !

Avant-propos

Imaginé par Océane, dessiné par notre styliste à Paris puis développé & amélioré par notre atelier de confection en Europe.

Ne sous-estimez jamais le pouvoir d'un incontournable de votre garde-robe comme le T-shirt Rayonnante, conçu pour être beau, bien à l'intérieur et doux pour votre peau.

Mais pas seulement, on ne veut pas juste faire de beaux vêtements, on veut les faire bien. C'est par ici pour en savoir plus...

Les Ingrédients

Chez Ombrelle, toutes les matières sont sélectionnées avec soin, parce que pour vous sentir belles il faut d'abord se sentir bien dans ses vêtements. Ce t-shirt est 100% coton supima. Le coton Supima est souvent qualifié de « coton le plus doux du monde », seulement 1% de la production de coton Pima pour la marque Supima, ce qui est un gage de qualité exceptionnelle. C'est une fibre hypoallergénique, qui résiste à la chaleur et à l'humidité, possède une souplesse & douceur incomparable, une résistance, une durabilité et une tenue très agréable.

Cherry on the cake, cette matière est également certifiée Oeko-tex !

Une matière douce, c'est bien, mais une matière douce qui prend soin de votre peau... c'est encore mieux, non ? Comme tous nos produits, cette matière a été certifié UPF50 selon la norme AS/NZ 4399:2017 par notre laboratoire indépendant. Cela veut dire qu’il vous protège à + de 98% des UV ! Protéger sa peau du soleil, ça veut aussi dire la protéger du vieillissement prématuré.

A vous la jolie peau 🍑

Des petits détails qui feront toute la différence

Conçu pour conserver sa forme au fil du temps, ce modèle légèrement ample est réalisé en jersey de coton Pima ultra-doux et doté d'une encolure ras-du-cou.Il est encore plus spécial grâce à tous les détails : col rond avec finition encolure 2 cm et surpiqûres bord-côte de chaque côté pour une meilleure tenue dans le temps, jolie broderie d'un côté, manches courtes, à porter roulé ou pas. Se porte aussi bien avec un tailleur, un jean qu'une jupe !

Côté couleur, entre les deux mon coeur balance :

Ni blanc ni beige, l'écru incroyablement lumineux qui se marie parfaitement avec tout OU craquer pour le terracotta intense, une couleur chaude, mêlant diverses teintes et nuances de rouge, rose et orange, un bout d'été avec vous toute l'année !

A vous de jouer !