Indomptable - The trousers 

€165,00

Size advice

Our model wears a size 34 and is 1m73 tall. Oversized fit, take your usual size. For a more fitted fit, take a size down. Between two sizes, choose the size below.

If you hesitate, don't panic, we'll explain everything in our size guide.

If you still have any doubts, you can contact us at hello @umbrella.co

"The indomitable: savage, invincible, unstoppable"

The Indomitable is an iconic. To be worn elegantly with ankle boots or casually rolled up with sneakers, it will accompany you endlessly on a daily basis. For a total look, we offer you the (over)shirt of the same name and the same fabric: a perfect mix of tencel, cotton & linen to take care of your skin all year round.

Manufacturing

Imagined between Paris and Toulouse, the blouse is made at one of our partner workshops in Ile de France 🇫🇷

Composition

60% tencel, 34% cotton, 6% linen.
Oeko-tex and UPF50+ certification according to AS/NZ 4399:2017 standard by an independent laboratory.Tencel is a natural cellulose fiber obtained from Eucalyptus wood. It has many advantages such as: neutralizes odors, regulates perspiration, soft and smooth touch, resistant material, durable hold, eco-friendly.

Maintenance

The material has been selected with care, all you have to do is wash your piece in the machine at 30°, delicate program, to keep it for a long time.

A doubt ? A question ?

Write to us! We will be happy to help you either via the chat (at the bottom of this page), or by email bonjour@ombrelle.co!

Foreword

Imagined by Océane, designed by our stylist in Paris then developed & improved by our clothing workshop in Ile de France 🇫🇷

L'Indomptable is an icon of the women's wardrobe, designed to be beautiful, well in it, and gentle on your skin. But not only that, we don't just want to make beautiful clothes, we want to make them well.

It's here to find out more...

Ingredients

At Ombrelle, all the materials are carefully selected, because to feel beautiful you must first feel good in your clothes. The composition of this piece is a combo of the best: 60% tencel, 34% cotton, 6% linen. Tencel is a natural cellulose fiber obtained from Eucalyptus wood. It has many advantages such as: neutralizes odors, regulates perspiration, soft and smooth touch, resistant material, durable and eco-friendly outfit.

Cherry on the cake, the material is Oeko-tex certified!

In addition to being soft, this material takes care of your skin... that's even better, isn't it? Like all our products, this material has been certified UPF50 according to the AS/NZ 4399:2017 standard by our independent laboratory. This means that it protects you from more than 98% of UV rays! Protecting your skin from the sun also means protecting it from premature aging.

Pretty skin is yours 🍑

Small details that will make all the difference

Versatility is more important than ever in our dressing room. As the lines between home and work have blurred, so have our outfits. Today we need hard-wearing garments that can be worn with elegant silhouettes, whether with work-from-home or weekend looks.

On the color side, inspired by the emblematic YSL safari jacket, we have selected an easy-to-match sand shade. Less classic than white, beige is timeless, luminous, sober & elegant. It symbolizes simplicity & harmony. Beige is one of those magical colors that goes with almost all the others. An essential color that you will wear in all circumstances by daring all combinations.

It's up to you!

Le pantalon Indomptable

€165,00

Conseil taille

Notre modèle porte une taille 34 et mesure 1m73. Coupe oversize, prenez votre taille habituelle. Pour un porté plus ajusté, prenez une taille en dessous. Entre deux tailles, choisissez la taille en dessous. 

Si vous hésitez, pas de panique, nous vous expliquons tout dans notre guide des tailles.

Si malgré tout vous avez un doute, vous pouvez nous contacter à bonjour@ombrelle.co

"L'indomptable : sauvage, invincible, dont rien ne peut venir à bout"

L'Indomptable est un iconique. A porter élégante avec des bottines ou plutôt cool retroussé avec des baskets, il vous accompagnera à l'infini au quotidien. Pour un total look, on vous propose la (sur)chemise du même nom et de la même étoffe : un mix parfait tencel, coton & lin pour prendre soin de votre peau tout au long de l'année.

Fabrication

Imaginée entre Paris & Toulouse, la blouse est fabriquée chez un de nos ateliers partenaire en Ile de France 🇫🇷

Composition

60% tencel, 34% coton, 6% lin.
Certification Oeko-tex et UPF50+ selon la norme AS/NZ 4399:2017 par un laboratoire indépendant.Le tencel est une fibre naturelle de cellulose obtenue à partir de bois d'Eucalyptus. Elle a de nombreux avantages comme entre autres : neutralise les odeurs, régule la transpiration, toucher doux et lisse, matière résistante, tenue durable, eco-friendly.

Entretien

La matière a été sélectionnée avec soin, il vous suffit de laver votre pièce en machine à 30°, programme délicat, pour la garder longtemps.

Un doute ? Une question ?

Ecrivez-nous ! Nous serons ravies de vous aider soit via le chat (en bas de cette page), soit par mail bonjour@ombrelle.co !

Avant-Propos

Imaginé par Océane, dessiné par notre styliste à Paris puis développé & amélioré par notre atelier de confection en Ile de France 🇫🇷

L'Indomptable est un iconique du vestiaire féminin, pensé pour être belle, bien dedans, et doux pour votre peau. Mais pas seulement, on ne veut pas juste faire de beaux vêtements, on veut les faire bien.

C'est par ici pour en savoir plus...

Les Ingrédients

Chez Ombrelle, toutes les matières sont sélectionnées avec soin, parce que pour vous sentir belles il faut d'abord se sentir bien dans ses vêtements. La composition de cette pièce est un combo des meilleures : 60% tencel, 34% coton, 6% lin. Le tencel est une fibre naturelle de cellulose obtenue à partir de bois d'Eucalyptus. Elle a de nombreux avantages comme entre autres : neutralise les odeurs, régule la transpiration, toucher doux et lisse, matière résistante, tenue durable et eco-friendly.

Cherry on the cake, le matière est certifiée Oeko-tex !

En plus d'être douce, cette matière prend soin de votre peau... c'est encore mieux, non ? Comme tous nos produits, cette matière a été certifié UPF50 selon la norme AS/NZ 4399:2017 par notre laboratoire indépendant. Cela veut dire qu’il vous protège à + de 98% des UV ! Protéger sa peau du soleil, ça veut aussi dire la protéger du vieillissement prématuré.

A vous la jolie peau 🍑

Des petits détails qui feront toute la différence

La polyvalence est un mot-clé plus important que jamais dans notre dressing. Alors que les frontières entre la maison et la vie professionnelle se sont estompées, nos tenues aussi. Aujourd'hui, nous avons besoin de vêtements résistants qui peuvent être portés avec des silhouettes élégantes, qu'avec des looks de travail à domicile ou du weekend.

Côté couleur, inspiré par l'emblématique saharienne d'YSL, nous avons sélectionné une nuance sable facile à marier. Moins classique que le blanc, le beige est un intemporel lumineux, sobre & élégant. Il symbolise la simplicité & l'harmonie. Le beige fait partie de ces couleurs magiques qui s’accordent avec toutes les autres ou presque. Une couleur incontournable que vous porterez en toutes circonstances en osant toutes les combinaisons.

A vous de jouer !