Exploratrice - The hat

€175,00

"Explorer: who makes journeys of discovery, sets off towards the unknown & the (re)new"

There's no doubt about this summer's must-have accessory with the natural straw hat! It will enhance all your looks: from the most sophisticated to the most casual. A timeless model that will follow you everywhere during your summer getaways! Absolutely charming with its boater-inspired flat crown silhouette.

Manufacturing

Imagined between Paris and Toulouse, traditional handmade production in France 🇫🇷

Composition

100% natural straw from Panama

Cut

This is one size only

Maintenance

The material has been selected with care, entrust the cleaning of the part to a professional only.

A doubt ? A question ?

Write to us! We will be happy to help you either via the chat (at the bottom of this page), or by email bonjour@ombrelle.co!

Foreword

Imagined by Océane, designed by our stylist in Paris then developed & improved by a traditional craft workshop in France 🇫🇷

This hat was made by hand in natural straw and enhanced with a grosgrain ribbon. It's perfect whether you're lounging by the pool or dining alfresco! But we don't just want to make beautiful accessories, we also want to make them well.

It's here to find out more...

Ingredients

At Ombrelle, all materials are carefully selected. We believe that the first step to being beautiful is to feel good about it. This boater style hat was made from 100% natural straw from Panama. As the straw is natural, the color and weaving may vary from one model to another, which guarantees absolute authenticity for each of our hats.

In addition, like all our products, this hat has been UPF50 certified to AS/NZ 4399:2017 by our independent laboratory. This means that it protects you from more than 98% of UV rays! Protecting your skin from the sun also means protecting it from premature ageing.

Pretty skin is yours 🍑

Small details that will make all the difference

The Exploratrice hat evokes classic boater models and will accompany you on many occasions.

It is handmade in France by experienced craftsmen, and has a wide brim, enhanced with a chunky ribbon grain as well as a flat crown on top.

An essential for staying cool and protecting your face from the sun.

It's up to you!

Le chapeau Exploratrice

€175,00

"Exploratrice : qui fait des voyages de découverte, part vers l'inconnu & le (re)nouveau"

Aucun doute quant à l'accessoire incontournable de cet été avec le chapeau de paille naturel ! Il viendra sublimer tous vos looks : des plus sophistiqués aux plus décontractés. Un modèle intemporelle qui vous suivra partout lors de vos escapades estivales ! Absolument charmant avec sa silhouette à calotte plate d'inspiration canotier.

Fabrication

Imaginée entre Paris & Toulouse, fabrication traditionnelle à la main en France 🇫🇷

Composition

Paille 100 % naturelle du Panama

Taille

Il s'agit d'une taille unique

Entretien

La matière a été sélectionnée avec soin, confiez le nettoyage de la pièce à un professionnel exclusivement.

Un doute ? Une question ?

Ecrivez-nous ! Nous serons ravies de vous aider soit via le chat (en bas de cette page), soit par mail bonjour@ombrelle.co !

Avant-propos

Imaginé par Océane, dessiné par notre styliste à Paris puis développé & amélioré par un atelier d'artisanat traditionnel en France 🇫🇷

Ce chapeau a été réalisé à la main en paille naturelle et rehaussé d'un ruban gros grain. Il conviendra parfaitement, que vous vous prélassiez au bord de la piscine ou que vous dîniez en plein air ! Mais on ne veut pas juste faire de beaux accessoires, on veut aussi les faire bien.

C'est par ici pour en savoir plus...

Les Ingrédients

Chez Ombrelle, toutes les matières sont soigneusement sélectionnées. Nous pensons que la 1ère étape pour être belle est de s'y sentir bien. Ce chapeau de style canotier a été fabriqué à partir de paille 100 % naturelle du Panama. La paille étant naturelle, la couleur et le tressage peuvent varier d'un modèle à l'autre ce qui garantit une authenticité absolue à chacun de nos chapeaux.

Par ailleurs, comme tous nos produits, ce chapeau a été certifié UPF50 selon AS/NZ 4399 : 2017 par notre laboratoire indépendant. Cela signifie qu'il vous protège de plus de 98% des rayons UV !Protéger sa peau du soleil, ça veut aussi dire la protéger du vieillissement prématuré.

A vous la jolie peau 🍑

Des petits détails qui feront toute la différence

Le chapeau Exploratrice évoque les modèles canotiers classiques et vous accompagnera en de multiples occasions.

Il est réalisé à la main en France par des artisans chevronnés, et présente un large bord, rehaussé d'un ruban gros grain ainsi qu'une calotte plate sur le dessus.

Un indispensable pour rester au frais et protéger son visage du soleil.

A vous de jouer !